top of page
  • lamaxfcessna

Naaptol product list

fastdownloadcloud.ru: Online Shopping India, Shop Mobile Phone, Mens & W...



※ Download: http://62746.nnmcloud.ru/d?s=YToyOntzOjc6InJlZmVyZXIiO3M6MTY6Imh0dHA6Ly93aXguY29tMi8iO3M6Mzoia2V5IjtzOjIwOiJOYWFwdG9sIHByb2R1Y3QgbGlzdCI7fQ==














Naaptol Phones Price List Price In India 2019

I have a very bad experience of shopping with Naaptol and I would never recommed any one to buy any product from Naaptol. Reply was that you will receive a cheque of refund amount of Rs. Even though the Courier has confirmed delivery, Naaptol claims that they have not received it back! You guys doing a good job. Moreover, the photo which is shown on net is not the same which I received. You can also reach us at our customer care number i.




Naaptol Phones Price List Price In India 2019

In another case, I ordered for a product as a gift for someone. Also, they have still not reimbursed my courier charges. So I ordered another juicer which they never sent me. Thanks to naaptol and its supporting members. I would advise all customers to file police complaints for cheating and misrepresentation which I have already done and the police are working on it.




Naaptol — Not received all items in the product list

I wait up to 14-03-2013 and called Naaptol customer care on phone informing your vendor Alpha Radio did not call me and send mail on 14-03-2013. Please help with the correct product and guide me how I can get the same or payback the money to me as soon as possible, if you failed to give satisfactory response, I will go to consumer court. Looks like even mouthshut got corrupted and highly moderated reviews are posted. Yet the amount is not received. This is ridiculous and so poor. Kindly write back to us at crm naaptol.




Naaptol Review, Naaptol Customer Shopping Reviews by Users

Naaptol currently works with 50 vendors and has three lakh products listed on its e-commerce site. The Naaptol portal was brought into existence in the year January month 2008 by Manu Aggarwal with the hope to turn out as the leading ecommerce destination all across India. Their site is a fraud one. It is not usable considering the safety point of view. I donot know what to do now. Over the time it has been ranked as high as 2 713 in the world, while most of its traffic comes from India, where it reached as high as 188 position. Inspite of all the above wrong doings and selling poor quality products, there is not a single negative comment on the entire Naaptol website.




Naaptol All Categories

And their customer care executive is so rude, she is not ready to even listen to my complaint, and kept on repeating the same that you have received the same product as ordered and we will not entertain the same even though I said that I am ready to send photographs of the product received. Naaptol disclaims liability for violation of any 3rd party rights. Reply was that you will receive refund amount of Rs. The offer was for free car scratch remover pen. After I got the product I noticed the product is not same I have seen in the ad. After our research and talking to customers we found Naaptol to be one such company.




NAAPTOL

I am waiting your reply. It was delivered through Courier Service on 12. It straightaway defied the spirits of naaptol. After opening on the same day of sets arrival we called naaptol about quality and they asked to return the product. Please do not buy anything fromnaaptol.




fastdownloadcloud.ru: Online Shopping India, Shop Mobile Phone, Mens & W...

I do not even believe now that they would be ethical in their dealings. When i asked for refund, again they are convincing to buy their product by giving a voucher, they are not refunding the amount. I got items with out Riding gloves. Naaptol team please do not make ppl fool. Verified Support 's response, May 22, 2010 Dear Customer, Would request you to kindly provide us with your order number or mobile number so that we can help you effectively on your complaint.




The Curious Case Of fastdownloadcloud.ru

Besides contact details the page also offers information on Naaptol services. I can not understand how the Chief Executive Officer of Naaptol i. We would surely help you, kindly help us with your order id so that we can assist you further. Online shopping has finally caught up in India, thanks to Flipkart, ebay. Finally on 04-04-2013, I send once again mail to Naaptol requesting to solve my problem but no response.




Contact of Naaptol (shopping) customer care

We have spoken to the guys who left the reviews and can agree the fact that Naaptol does pass off refurbished products as new ones. To improve its reach, the company also launched Naaptol Club, a online private shopping club that gives access to the best brands from around the world, at up to 80% concession. I am advising all the affected customers to file Cases before Consumer forum also to file Criminal cases for cheating the public. I request you to please do the needful to make my hard earned money get back with the return of this used mobile set. I want rain suit and riding gloves.




Naaptol All Categories

Even though the Courier has confirmed delivery, Naaptol claims that they have not received it back! While most of them are committed towards consumer satisfaction, there are few online shopping websites which are present to exploit the consumers. With hectic lives and busy schedules, everyone prefers to shop online. I had sent the item back to their warehouse through the blue dart courier. We will complaint against you in consumer court soon. Mouthshut-Naaptol user review are moderated by Megha Agrawal-Head of Digital marketing. Please do not buy anything from naaptol instead please use shopcj or homeshop18 for buying the things.












6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New font on snapchat

What Are The New Snapchat Font & Caption Styles? There Are Tons Of New Choices ※ Download: http://62746.nnmcloud.ru/d?s=YToyOntzOjc6InJlZmVyZXIiO3M6MTY6Imh0dHA6Ly93aXguY29tMi8iO3M6Mzoia2V5IjtzOjIwOiJO

@viewchild angular 4

ViewChildren & ContentChildren • Angular 5 ※ Download: http://62746.nnmcloud.ru/d?s=YToyOntzOjc6InJlZmVyZXIiO3M6MTY6Imh0dHA6Ly93aXguY29tMi8iO3M6Mzoia2V5IjtzOjIwOiJAdmlld2NoaWxkIGFuZ3VsYXIgNCI7fQ== Ang

Bible verse about happiness

Lesson 6: Happiness: Through Circumstances Or Christ? (Philippians 1:12 ※ Download: http://62746.nnmcloud.ru/d?s=YToyOntzOjc6InJlZmVyZXIiO3M6MTY6Imh0dHA6Ly93aXguY29tMi8iO3M6Mzoia2V5IjtzOjI3OiJCaWJsZSB

bottom of page